Past Guild Officers*, 1985 -

Year	President	Vice President
1985 - 1986	Tom Laux	Rick Williams
1986 - 1987		
	John Kreigshauser	George Smith
1987 - 1989	Marke Lane	John Kreigshauser
1989 - 1991	Gary Derzinske	Bruce Hughes
1991 - 1993	Calvin White	Joseph Janasz
1993 - 1994	Calvin White	Eril Poulin
1994 - 1997	John Freeland	Bob LaDue
1997 - 1999	Fred Chael	Don Inbody
1999 - 2000	George Dixon	Bob LaDue
2000 - 2003	Dave Kraatz	Gene Caples
2003 - 2004	Erl Paulin	Wayne Wainwright
2004 - 2006	Wayne Wainwright	Jim Bany
2006 - 2007	Jim Bany	Mike Jones
2008 - 2009	Mike Jones	John E. Johnson
2009 - 2010	John E. Johnson	Kevin Thomas
2010 - 2012	Kevin Thomas	Cliff Bell (until his death on March 8)
2011 - 2012		Rob Young
2012 - 2014	Rob Young	Chuck Saunders
2014 - 2016	Chuck Saunders	Roland Mohler
2014 2018	Roland Mohler	Roger Bartlett
2010 - 2010	TOTALIO MONIEN	rioger Dartiett

Sources: John E. Johnson to Ann Creek, September 28, 2014 2:48 PM

Kevin Thomas, January, 2018

Source: From: John E. Johnson to Ann Creek, September 29, 2014, 3:51 PM

^{* &}quot;The Bylaws that currently govern operations were originated in July 2004 under Wayne Wainwright's tenure. Wayne spent a considerable time researching and developing these Bylaws. I am not familiar with the prior Bylaws, but Wayne Wainwright often stated there was not much to them, if they even existed. When you talk with Wayne, I suggest you explore this topic with him.

[&]quot;Needless to say, the '04 Bylaws were a radical departure from prior operations. One key change was the stipulation that VP would automatically become the President. In other words, the VP became a President elect and spent two years in training, so to speak. It was an absolutely brilliant idea and one that assured continuity of leadership from one group to the next.

[&]quot;The Bylaws also state terms begin in May and end in April. I believe that practice was adopted before the '04 Bylaws, but it was never written down."